top of page
Rechercher
Photo du rédacteurHitMuic

100 Greatest Breakup Songs (2022)


 

Tracklist: 01. GAYLE – abcdefu 02. Griff – Black Hole 03. Bebe Rexha, Travis Barker – Break My Heart Myself 04. Ashnikko, Kelis – Deal With It 05. LOVE SICK – FUCK YOU I LOVE YOU 06. JC Stewart – Break My Heart 07. Benson Boone – Better Alone 08. Coldplay, Selena Gomez – Let Somebody Go 09. Lexi Jayde – drunk text me 10. Yves V, Conor Maynard – Don’t Hurt Me (What Is Love) 11. Anna Clendening – I Don’t Even Like You Anymore 12. Bazzi – Will It Ever Feel The Same? 13. Charli XCX, Rina Sawayama – Beg for You (feat. Rina Sawayama) 14. Moncrieff – Ruin 15. Nick Kent – Lose Somebody 16. Joshua Bassett – would you love me now? 17. Madeline The Person – MEAN! (Live) 18. Tors, Lily Williams – I Don’t Miss You (Except For When I Do) 19. JC Stewart – Love Like That 20. DVSN – Don’t Take Your Love 21. Faouzia – Anybody Else 22. AYLIVA – Bei Nacht 23. Daniel Seavey – Can We Pretend That We’re Good? (Guitar Version) 24. Teddy Swims – Someone Who Loved You 25. Mike Williams – Best Part Missing 26. Lily Allen – Fuck You 27. Royal & the Serpent – fuck u 28. Ewan Mainwood – Leave Me Lonely 29. Ali Gatie – Can’t Lie 30. Bebe Rexha, Lil Uzi Vert – Die For a Man (feat. Lil Uzi Vert) 31. Maxiz – No Truth In Your Eyes 32. Lisa Pac – Boring 33. Charlie Puth – I Don’t Think That I Like Her 34. PmBata, Mike Posner – i hate her boyfriend’s face 35. Lizzo – About Damn Time 36. Maisie Peters – John Hughes Movie 37. NEIKED, Anne-Marie, Latto – I Just Called 38. Ewan Mainwood – Broken 39. René Miller – Standing in His Shoes (Acoustic) 40. Maddy Hicks – Kinda Over It 41. Morpheuz, JIGGO – Schau nicht zurück 42. Ewan Mainwood – No One Saving Me 43. Ben Platt, Sara Bareilles – Grow As We Go (feat. Sara Bareilles) 44. Cadence Floria, Adriana Alexandra – there she goes (feat. Adriana Alexandra) 45. Sydney Rose – I’ll Never Get Over It 46. Mahalia – Letter To Ur Ex 47. Ava Max – EveryTime I Cry 48. MARINA – Man’s World 49. Sofía Valdés – Carbon Copy 50. PmBata – i hate her boyfriend’s face 51. Coldplay, Selena Gomez – Let Somebody Go 52. Faouzia, John Legend – Minefields 53. Benson Boone – GHOST TOWN 54. Emma Muscat – I Am What I Am 55. Peter Raffoul – I Just Wanna Be Ok 56. James Blunt – Goodbye My Lover 57. Christian Lalama – Nobody Ain’t You 58. Christina Perri – evergone 59. Christopher, Clara Mae – Good To Goodbye (feat. Clara Mae) 60. Dixie – FUCKBOY 61. Ed Sheeran – Happier 62. Benson Boone – ROOM FOR 2 63. Ava Max – Maybe You’re The Problem 64. Kita Alexander – Run 65. Regina Spektor – Becoming All Alone 66. JC Stewart – I Need You To Hate Me 67. Dylan Conrique – Birthday Cake 68. Ali Gatie – Perfect 69. Lune – du wirst es nie verstehen. 70. Slopes – Tears 71. Mia Rodriguez – Shut Up 72. Bryce Vine – Care At All 73. Provinz, Nina Chuba – Zorn & Liebe 74. Christopher – Fall So Hard 75. Moncrieff – Warm 76. GAYLE – ur just horny (emotional) 77. Enisa – Fake Love 78. Jamie Miller – I Lost Myself In Loving You 79. Ben Platt – happy to be sad 80. Saint PHNX – Angel 81. Sam Ryder – Whirlwind 82. Chiara Castelli – No Time to Cry 83. Tegan and Sara – Where Does the Good Go 84. Jasmine Thompson – already there 85. Coldplay – Fix You 86. Charlotte Cardin – Sad Girl 87. Sarajane – Waiting for Your Love 88. Griff – One Foot in Front of the Other 89. Malou – All or Nothing 90. Enisa – Count My Blessings 91. Ben Abraham – War In Your Arms (Acoustic) 92. Mary Komasa – Pull Me Up 93. Yazoo – Only You 94. Emily Weisband – Psychopath 95. Bebe Rexha – Sabotage 96. Charlotte Cardin – Anyone Who Loves Me 97. Pink Sweat$, Kehlani – At My Worst (feat. Kehlani) 98. Winona Oak, Elio – Nobody Loves Me (feat. ELIO) 99. Avril Lavigne, blackbear – Love It When You Hate Me 100. Henri PFR, Madism, Lono – Bruises (feat. LONO)

 

Size: 741.1 MB Genre: Pop, Rock, R&B Quality: .mp3 320 kbps

 
 
 

4 vues0 commentaire

Comments


bottom of page