top of page
Rechercher
Photo du rédacteurHitMuic

Country Kind of Love (2023)


 

Tracklist: 01. Faith Hill – There You’ll Be 02. Dan + Shay – Speechless 03. Brett Eldredge – Drunk on Your Love 04. Gram Parsons – A Song for You 05. Blake Shelton, Gwen Stefani – Happy Anywhere (feat. Gwen Stefani) 06. Deana Carter – Help Me Make It Through the Night 07. Travis Tritt – Mission of Love 08. Cody Johnson – On My Way to You 09. Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – Brand New Heartache 10. Randy Travis – My Mary 11. Emmylou Harris – Beneath Still Waters 12. Jerry Lee Lewis – Who Will the Next Fool Be 13. Willie Nelson – (How Will I Know) I’m Falling In Love Again [Tom Dowd Remix] 14. Beth Nielsen Chapman – I Keep Coming Back to You 15. The Everly Brothers – You Done Me Wrong 16. Michael Martin Murphey – Devil Woman 17. Lori McKenna – Your Next Lover 18. George Jones – Ain’t Love a Lot Like That 19. Clay Walker – The Chain of Love (Ed Seay Remix) 20. The Wreckers – Hard to Love You 21. John Michael Montgomery – Heaven Sent Me You 22. Randy Scruggs – Amie (Remix) 23. Connie Smith – Hearts Like Ours 24. Tracy Lawrence – I Know That Hurt By Heart 25. Neal McCoy – Love Happens Like That 26. Brent Cobb – Lorene 27. Eddie Rabbitt – I Don’t Wanna Make Love with Anyone Else but You 28. Vern Gosdin – We Make Beautiful Music Together 29. Shawn Camp – Confessin’ My Love 30. Tracy Nelson – Thinking of You 31. Chad Austin – Both Sides of Goodbye 32. The Dirt Drifters – Hurt Somebody 33. Ty Stone – Future 34. The Wilkinsons – One of Us Is in Love 35. Tim O’Brien – How Come I Ain’t Dead

 

Size: 282.9 MB Genre: Country Quality: .mp3 320 kbps

 
 
 

2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


bottom of page