top of page
Rechercher
Photo du rédacteurHitMuic

Slow Songs Nineties (2023)


 

Tracklist: 01. Seal – Kiss from a Rose 02. Duran Duran – Ordinary World 03. Faith No More – Easy 04. The Goo Goo Dolls – Iris 05. En Vogue – Don?t Let Go (Love) 06. Diddy, Faith Evans, 112 – I?ll Be Missing You (feat. Faith Evans & 112) 07. All-4-One – I Swear 08. Big Mountain – Baby, I Love Your Way 09. Rod Stewart – Have I Told You Lately 10. Marc Cohn – Walking in Memphis 11. Julee Cruise – Falling 12. The Corrs – What Can I Do (Tin Tin Out Remix) 13. Donna Lewis – I Love You Always Forever 14. Tasmin Archer – Sleeping Satellite (7” Version) 15. Jamie Walters – Hold On 16. Simply Red – Stars 17. Pretenders – I?ll Stand by You 18. Paula Cole – I Don’t Want to Wait 19. Michael Learns To Rock – That’s Why (You Go Away) 20. Brandy, Monica – The Boy Is Mine 21. El DeBarge – Heart, Mind & Soul 22. Seal – Crazy 23. Color Me Badd – I Wanna Sex You Up 24. Mark Morrison – Return of the Mack (C&J Radio Edit) 25. All Saints – Never Ever (Radio Edit) 26. Shola Ama – You Might Need Somebody 27. Randy Crawford – Give Me the Night 28. Eric Gadd – Do You Believe In Me 29. Tina Turner – I Don’t Wanna Fight (Single Edit) [Radio Edit] 30. Alannah Myles – Black Velvet 31. Tori Amos – Smells Like Teen Spirit (Acoustic Version) 32. Alanis Morissette – You Learn 33. Edwin McCain – I’ll Be 34. Michael Learns To Rock – The Actor 35. All Saints – Pure Shores 36. Tina Turner – Goldeneye 37. Randy Crawford, Zucchero – Diamante 38. Barenaked Ladies – Jane 39. Matchbox Twenty – Push 40. Alannah Myles – Lover of Mine 41. Beth Nielsen Chapman – All I Have 42. Simply Red – So Beautiful 43. All-4-One – I Can Love You Like That 44. Color Me Badd – I Adore Mi Amor

 

Size: 443.4 MB Genre: Pop, Rock, R&B, Dance Quality: .mp3 320 kbps

 
 
 

2 vues0 commentaire

Comments


bottom of page