top of page
Rechercher
Photo du rédacteurHitMuic

Whitney Houston – I Wanna Dance With Somebody (The Movie Whitney New, Classic and Reimagined) (2022)


 

Tracklist: 01. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) 02. Don’t Cry For Me 03. Higher Love 04. The Greatest Love Of All 05. I’m Every Woman 06. How Will I Know 07. I Love The Lord 08. Don’t Cry For Me (Darkchild Film Version) 09. Honest (Heartbreak Hotel) 10. Okay (It’s Not Right) 11. You’ll Never Stand Alone (Moto Blanco Remix) 12. Love Will Save the Day (MATVEÏ Remix) 13. Tomorrow 14. Home (Live from The Merv Griffin Show) 15. You Give Good Love 16. Saving All My Love for You 17. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful (with Jermaine Jackson) 18. Far Enough 19. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me) 20. So Emotional 21. Where Do Broken Hearts Go 22. Moment Of Truth 23. I’m Your Baby Tonight 24. The Star Spangled Banner (feat. The Florida Orchestra) (Live from Super Bowl XXV) 25. One Moment in Time 26. I Will Always Love You (Live from The Concert for a New South Africa) 27. Medley: I Loves You, Porgy / And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going / I Have Nothing (Live from The 21st Annual American Music Awards) 28. Run to You 29. Impossible Things 30. Why Does It Hurt So Bad (from “Waiting to Exhale” – Original Soundtrack) 31. It’s Not Right But It’s Okay 32. My Love Is Your Love 33. I Didn’t Know My Own Strength (Live from The Oprah Winfrey Show Season Premiere Part II – Whitney Houston’s Show Stopping Surprise 34. Clive’s Message 35. Don’t Cry For Me (A Cappella)

 

New, Classic and Reimagined) (2022) Size: 343.1 MB Genre: Dance|Pop Quality: .mp3 320 kbps

 
 
 
 


1 vue0 commentaire

コメント


bottom of page